Cambio de idioma a la pantalla lcd

Post Reply
Ldiazpardo
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Nov 09, 2018 3:25 am

Cambio de idioma a la pantalla lcd

Post by Ldiazpardo » Thu Nov 15, 2018 11:37 am

Hola, me podríais indicar alguno como cambiar el idioma a la pantalla LCD ??

mango
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Mar 02, 2019 7:27 pm

Re: Cambio de idioma a la pantalla lcd

Post by mango » Sat Mar 02, 2019 7:40 pm

Hola,

Solo tiene en ingles, no se le puede cambiar.


Saludos

User avatar
William
Site Admin
Posts: 6339
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 9:38 am

Re: Cambio de idioma a la pantalla lcd

Post by William » Mon Mar 04, 2019 3:07 pm

You can refer to it:
Open the configuration.h file
Then find these line:

// @section lcd

/**
* LCD LANGUAGE
*
* Select the language to display on the LCD. These languages are available:
*
* en, an, bg, ca, cn, cz, cz_utf8, de, el, el-gr, es, eu, fi, fr, fr_utf8, gl,
* hr, it, kana, kana_utf8, nl, pl, pt, pt_utf8, pt-br, pt-br_utf8, ru, sk_utf8,
* tr, uk, zh_CN, zh_TW, test
*
* :{ 'en':'English', 'an':'Aragonese', 'bg':'Bulgarian', 'ca':'Catalan', 'cn':'Chinese', 'cz':'Czech', 'cz_utf8':'Czech (UTF8)', 'de':'German', 'el':'Greek', 'el-gr':'Greek (Greece)', 'es':'Spanish', 'eu':'Basque-Euskera', 'fi':'Finnish', 'fr':'French', 'fr_utf8':'French (UTF8)', 'gl':'Galician', 'hr':'Croatian', 'it':'Italian', 'kana':'Japanese', 'kana_utf8':'Japanese (UTF8)', 'nl':'Dutch', 'pl':'Polish', 'pt':'Portuguese', 'pt-br':'Portuguese (Brazilian)', 'pt-br_utf8':'Portuguese (Brazilian UTF8)', 'pt_utf8':'Portuguese (UTF8)', 'ru':'Russian', 'sk_utf8':'Slovak (UTF8)', 'tr':'Turkish', 'uk':'Ukrainian', 'zh_CN':'Chinese (Simplified)', 'zh_TW':'Chinese (Taiwan)', test':'TEST' }
*/
#define LCD_LANGUAGE es
-Keep your mind and try to test it. :)
-Everything will be fun!-Support all Getech printer.
-You can ask me the questions and I will kindly reply.
-Respect others is the best way you can get help!

bucito76
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jan 07, 2019 2:33 am

Re: Cambio de idioma a la pantalla lcd

Post by bucito76 » Mon Aug 19, 2019 5:56 pm

He intentado cambiarlo y no funciona.

También estoy intentando saber si la impresora tiene actualizaciones de firmware y no las encuentro. Me extraña que aun funcione con este firmware obsoleto. Si hay cambio podría ayudarme. gracias

User avatar
William
Site Admin
Posts: 6339
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 9:38 am

Re: Cambio de idioma a la pantalla lcd

Post by William » Mon Aug 19, 2019 6:03 pm

-Keep your mind and try to test it. :)
-Everything will be fun!-Support all Getech printer.
-You can ask me the questions and I will kindly reply.
-Respect others is the best way you can get help!

bucito76
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jan 07, 2019 2:33 am

Re: Cambio de idioma a la pantalla lcd

Post by bucito76 » Mon Aug 19, 2019 6:27 pm

Thank you,

But as much as I look at the 40 pages of the post I can't find it, there are all geeetech printers and it's almost impossible to find the firmware. The posts I've found speak of experimental

Post Reply