A30T - 3DWifi - Upload GCODE

Post Reply
ewo68
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2020 9:54 pm

A30T - 3DWifi - Upload GCODE

Post by ewo68 » Sun Jun 21, 2020 7:24 am

I have a GEEETECH A30T.
Why can't we upload gcode to us on the SD card via wifibox?
I would have liked to use Octoprint if not, but I lose all the functions of recovery after electric cut or end of filament detection. And this because of Smartto which does not evolve.

User avatar
William
Site Admin
Posts: 6192
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 9:38 am

Re: A30T - 3DWifi - Upload GCODE

Post by William » Mon Jun 22, 2020 10:20 am

Sorry, this feature is temporarily unavailable.
-Keep your mind and try to test it. :)
-Everything will be fun!-Support all Getech printer.
-You can ask me the questions and I will kindly reply.
-Respect others is the best way you can get help!

Conan Mackie
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2020 7:34 pm

Re: A30T - 3DWifi - Upload GCODE

Post by Conan Mackie » Thu Jul 02, 2020 7:37 pm

Oh, I didn't even realize that. Thanks for the heads up.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest