BLTouch on A30T

Post Reply
pratyekmeal6
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Aug 04, 2020 9:28 am

BLTouch on A30T

Post by pratyekmeal6 » Fri Sep 17, 2021 8:25 pm

Hello, I installed a BLTouch on my A30T (firmware v1.01.02, hardware v1.03). Wiring according to the Geeetech diagram (3-wire connector: brown wire at the top, red in the middle and orange at the bottom on the left connector. 2-wire connector: Black at the top and white at the bottom on the right connector). On power-up, the BLTouch lights up red and the probe makes two round trips. In the Control / leveling / autolevel menu, I click on 3dtouch, then autolevel on, everything seems normal, but when I click on push-pin down, the probe does not descend. If I lower the probe by hand, it goes up by itself by clicking on push-pin up. I noticed one thing, if I move the probe by hand, sometimes the BLTouch will start blinking and no other solution than to turn off the printer to get back to normal. Other than bad wiring or the faulty BLTouch, I don't see what to do. If anyone has an idea, I'm interested.showbox speed test

candymika
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Sep 20, 2021 3:52 pm

Re: BLTouch on A30T

Post by candymika » Wed Oct 20, 2021 4:12 pm

Game the impossible quiz is a dash game to help you relieve stress and relax, play the impossible quiz online for free here: the impossible quiz

KarlaLyons1
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jul 28, 2021 9:41 pm

Re: BLTouch on A30T

Post by KarlaLyons1 » Mon Oct 25, 2021 11:34 am

Thank you for sharing you can download WhatsApp Delta completely free and safe here

Post Reply