What do you think about Geeetech's printers?

MarvinGomes

What do you think about Geeetech's printers?

Post by MarvinGomes » Tue Oct 22, 2019 3:33 pm

Hi, I'm new to 3d-printing, and I was looking to buy a 3D printer for home use. Sadly, I don't have much money so is the highest price I can pay for a printer. Because most of the American websites offer expensive printers (or printers that are out of my budget) I first took a look in eBay. By the way, I prefer to purchase a Prusa i3 because the huge documentation and the fair price. However, it looks a little bit too good to be true. Sadly, I have no much exprience in the 3D printing world or RepRap (thoguh I have some experience with Arduino, & RasPi).

So, my question is: Does this printer really worth my money? Does it use high quality parts though the tiny price, or the parts are low quality and tend to stop working after a few weeks or months? If you have an experience with the printer, it would help me a lot if you"ll tell me a little bit about your experience with this printer (or Geeetech's printers in general).fedloan irs.gov easybib
Last edited by MarvinGomes on Wed Oct 23, 2019 11:20 am, edited 1 time in total.

William
Site Admin

Re: What do you think about Geeetech's printers?

Post by William » Tue Oct 22, 2019 3:40 pm

:D Hi,You can view it on the product details page.
-Keep your mind and try to test it. :)
-Everything will be fun!-Support all Getech printer.
-You can ask me the questions and I will kindly reply.
-Respect others is the best way you can get help!

Jarda3d

Post by Jarda3d » Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:47 am