GT 2560 Rev a+

User avatar
William
Site Admin
Posts: 6331
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 9:38 am

Re: GT 2560 Rev a+

Post by William » Fri Nov 10, 2017 5:48 pm

:shock:
Attachments
GT2560A+.png
GT2560A+.png (1.36 MiB) Viewed 13914 times
-Keep your mind and try to test it. :)
-Everything will be fun!-Support all Getech printer.
-You can ask me the questions and I will kindly reply.
-Respect others is the best way you can get help!

Aircraft Monkey
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Jun 03, 2017 2:59 pm
Location: USA

Re: GT 2560 Rev a+

Post by Aircraft Monkey » Mon Nov 27, 2017 4:25 am

I got it fixed and working now. I will not post it here since I don't want Geeetech to know what I did. If you pm me I will give you my Facebook messenger name and get you going if I can. Sorry to have to do it this way but since I was screwed by this company on another machine I will not help them with anything. Happy printing...

Aircraft Monkey
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Jun 03, 2017 2:59 pm
Location: USA

Re: GT 2560 Rev a+

Post by Aircraft Monkey » Tue Dec 05, 2017 12:42 pm

Sorry William, this was not the pin mapping i was talking about.

GAQ
Posts: 101
Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2018 9:10 pm
Location: Manchester UK
Contact:

Re: GT 2560 Rev a+

Post by GAQ » Sat Jan 13, 2018 3:13 am

Hi 'Aircraft Monkey'
You have suggested a PM for the solution to this problem...
I've had one stuck in my 'Outbox' for over a day now - the site doesn't seem to want to send it !
'E-mail' user function doesn't seem to work at all - nor 'Contact Us' e-mails !
(Each time I've checked the 'Send copy to my e-mail' and received nothing...)

agilliam
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Jun 22, 2015 9:20 pm

Re: GT 2560 Rev a+

Post by agilliam » Sun Jan 28, 2018 7:11 am

That's because they are blocking your message. They don't want him to help you fix the problem. I too was screwed over by this company and had too many problems to list. PSU was labeled 350W, but it died after 3 days. Opened it up and found it was only a 150W psu..

User avatar
William
Site Admin
Posts: 6331
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 9:38 am

Re: GT 2560 Rev a+

Post by William » Mon Jan 29, 2018 7:26 pm

Have you tried to contact the related sales?
-Keep your mind and try to test it. :)
-Everything will be fun!-Support all Getech printer.
-You can ask me the questions and I will kindly reply.
-Respect others is the best way you can get help!

Szandor
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Mar 24, 2018 9:44 am

Re: GT 2560 Rev a+

Post by Szandor » Sat Mar 24, 2018 7:14 pm

Hi,

I read that you have the BL touch sensor to run with the firmware. AS? Pin layout I have copied from page one, since I have searched for the 3 pin Z max, must say I'm disappointed by Geeetech, could bring your documentation up to scratch. And I'm not allowed to send any private nanchips to the monkey either, THANK YOU GEEETECH, WHAT'S WITH YOUR DOCUMENTATION?
Tweeted with firmware from 1.1.4 to 1.1.8. Everything without success. Either the Z axis goes up during testing ... or when driving down and test he can not drop the needle to test, WHY? In the tests upwards (which of course is totally pointless, he also drops the needle)?
I would be very grateful if you could share your solution.

Dear, Szandor

User avatar
William
Site Admin
Posts: 6331
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 9:38 am

Re: GT 2560 Rev a+

Post by William » Tue Mar 27, 2018 9:36 am

Szandor wrote:
Sat Mar 24, 2018 7:14 pm
Hi,

I read that you have the BL touch sensor to run with the firmware. AS? Pin layout I have copied from page one, since I have searched for the 3 pin Z max, must say I'm disappointed by Geeetech, could bring your documentation up to scratch. And I'm not allowed to send any private nanchips to the monkey either, THANK YOU GEEETECH, WHAT'S WITH YOUR DOCUMENTATION?
Tweeted with firmware from 1.1.4 to 1.1.8. Everything without success. Either the Z axis goes up during testing ... or when driving down and test he can not drop the needle to test, WHY? In the tests upwards (which of course is totally pointless, he also drops the needle)?
I would be very grateful if you could share your solution.

Dear, Szandor
1.I think you should upload the wiring of your mainboard.
2.Upload the firmware of yours(configuration.h+pins.h)
3.GT2560A and GT2560A+ are not same.The pin define servo 0 of GT2560A is 32.
The pin define servo 0 of GT2560A+ is 11
A complaint will not solve any problem
-Keep your mind and try to test it. :)
-Everything will be fun!-Support all Getech printer.
-You can ask me the questions and I will kindly reply.
-Respect others is the best way you can get help!

pjssoares
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri May 11, 2018 7:05 pm

Re: GT 2560 Rev a+

Post by pjssoares » Fri May 11, 2018 7:10 pm

[quote="Aircraft Monkey" post_id=81533 time=1511727905 user_id=57198]
I got it fixed and working now. I will not post it here since I don't want Geeetech to know what I did. If you pm me I will give you my Facebook messenger name and get you going if I can. Sorry to have to do it this way but since I was screwed by this company on another machine I will not help them with anything. Happy printing...
[/quote]

Hello,
Is it possible to say to me what ypu have done?
Thank you
Pedro
Portugal

Gerard Martinez
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2018 7:12 pm

Re: GT 2560 Rev a+

Post by Gerard Martinez » Fri Nov 30, 2018 11:54 pm

Hola, me pasa lo mismo, la impresora hace el 0 origen en X Y pero al hacer las mediciones en Z el sensor no sale del BLtouch. Alguien sabe porque?
Tengo la rev A+
Szandor wrote:
Sat Mar 24, 2018 7:14 pm
Hi,

I read that you have the BL touch sensor to run with the firmware. AS? Pin layout I have copied from page one, since I have searched for the 3 pin Z max, must say I'm disappointed by Geeetech, could bring your documentation up to scratch. And I'm not allowed to send any private nanchips to the monkey either, THANK YOU GEEETECH, WHAT'S WITH YOUR DOCUMENTATION?
Tweeted with firmware from 1.1.4 to 1.1.8. Everything without success. Either the Z axis goes up during testing ... or when driving down and test he can not drop the needle to test, WHY? In the tests upwards (which of course is totally pointless, he also drops the needle)?
I would be very grateful if you could share your solution.

Dear, Szandor

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests