Trouble with I3 pro B.

Post Reply
laurent42750
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2016 6:04 am

Trouble with I3 pro B.

Post by laurent42750 » Sun Dec 04, 2016 6:29 am

hello

i buy a I3 pro B few month ago. and i have some trouble with it.

when i power on the printer, lcd screen display the following message :

Image

nothing happend when i turn button,

if i clic on the button, the Y motor move the hotbed from back to front and never stop.

this appear on screen when Y axe move.

Image

is someone can help me please ?
Attachments
15302365_10211305967504275_1356736525_o.jpg
15302365_10211305967504275_1356736525_o.jpg (116.7 KiB) Viewed 2805 times
15311012_10211305967464274_1963327794_o.jpg
15311012_10211305967464274_1963327794_o.jpg (150.87 KiB) Viewed 2805 times

laurent42750
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2016 6:04 am

Re: Trouble with I3 pro B.

Post by laurent42750 » Sun Dec 04, 2016 7:01 am

and an other detail

when i connect the printer to the slicer (repetierhost) i can't move axes with manual mode.

and i haven't neither the extrudor nor the hotend temperature

User avatar
William
Site Admin
Posts: 5130
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 9:38 am

Re: Trouble with I3 pro B.

Post by William » Mon Dec 05, 2016 9:34 am

Hi,
You can try re-flashing the firmware for you ProB.
Download the firmware:
http://www.geeetech.com/forum/download/file.php?id=2819
Refer it to upload the firmware:
http://www.geeetech.com/forum/viewtopic ... 13&t=17181
-Keep your mind and try to test it. :)
-Everything will be fun!-Support all Getech printer.
-You can ask me the questions and I will kindly reply.
-Respect others is the best way you can get help!

laurent42750
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2016 6:04 am

Re: Trouble with I3 pro B.

Post by laurent42750 » Mon Dec 05, 2016 9:35 am

many thanks, i do this and keep you informed ;)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests