How to import .rcf .rcp configuration in Repetier Host

Post Reply
User avatar
William
Site Admin
Posts: 6331
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 9:38 am

How to import .rcf .rcp configuration in Repetier Host

Post by William » Fri Dec 13, 2019 4:42 pm

:D Hi,Guys


something about how to import .rcf .rcp configuration in Repetier Host


I take A20 as an example


1.First you need to download the configuration of the corresponding model of Repetier Host on the official website.

the link: https://www.geeetech.com/
01.png
01.png (438.51 KiB) Viewed 12894 times
02.png
02.png (102.9 KiB) Viewed 12894 times

2.Decompress the compressed package, and the configuration of .rcf .rcp appears.

3.choose slicer- configuration -print-import
03.jpg
03.jpg (122.04 KiB) Viewed 12894 times
04.jpg
04.jpg (107.08 KiB) Viewed 12894 times
05.jpg
05.jpg (128.1 KiB) Viewed 12894 times

4.choose Filament -import

06.jpg
06.jpg (109.43 KiB) Viewed 12894 times

07.jpg
07.jpg (122.86 KiB) Viewed 12894 times
5.Done
-Keep your mind and try to test it. :)
-Everything will be fun!-Support all Getech printer.
-You can ask me the questions and I will kindly reply.
-Respect others is the best way you can get help!

patsm00re18
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Jun 29, 2020 3:42 pm

Re: How to import .rcf .rcp configuration in Repetier Host

Post by patsm00re18 » Fri Jul 03, 2020 9:08 am

I’m in this dilemma at the moment for configuring Repetier Host but this guide helped for it. No confusion at the moment and I'm relaxing to my pc only.

McgLance
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon May 04, 2020 8:00 pm

Re: How to import .rcf .rcp configuration in Repetier Host

Post by McgLance » Tue Jul 21, 2020 5:26 am

Hi,
I need A30t Profiles plz.. thanks.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests