My slicer settings

gpau
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed Nov 30, 2016 5:35 pm

Re: My slicer settings

Post by gpau » Sun Feb 12, 2017 6:50 pm

With this setting I can not print two-color, why?

This is my setting of Slic3r
http://imgur.com/a/zFfQo

panzo
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Aug 13, 2017 3:28 am

Re: My slicer settings

Post by panzo » Mon Aug 14, 2017 8:13 pm

hello is there any file for mac? i have i3 m201 can the above setting used from m201?
sorry for the questions i new to 3d printing!!

User avatar
William
Site Admin
Posts: 3964
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 9:38 am

Re: My slicer settings

Post by William » Tue Aug 15, 2017 1:43 pm

panzo wrote:
Mon Aug 14, 2017 8:13 pm
hello is there any file for mac? i have i3 m201 can the above setting used from m201?
sorry for the questions i new to 3d printing!!
download the slic3r settings.
http://www.geeetech.com/wiki/images/4/4 ... config.zip
-Keep your mind and try to test it. :)
-Everything will be fun!-Support all Getech printer.
-You can ask me the questions and I will kindly reply.
-Respect others is the best way you can get help!

panzo
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Aug 13, 2017 3:28 am

Re: My slicer settings

Post by panzo » Tue Aug 15, 2017 2:56 pm

William wrote:
Tue Aug 15, 2017 1:43 pm
panzo wrote:
Mon Aug 14, 2017 8:13 pm
hello is there any file for mac? i have i3 m201 can the above setting used from m201?
sorry for the questions i new to 3d printing!!
download the slic3r settings.
http://www.geeetech.com/wiki/images/4/4 ... config.zip
Thanks alot William i will test it tommorow!!!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests