A20M + 3D Touch = power loss resume and mixer feature gone

Post Reply
DasMatze
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 15, 2020 10:07 pm

A20M + 3D Touch = power loss resume and mixer feature gone

Post by DasMatze » Sat Feb 15, 2020 10:16 pm

I installed 3D Touch on my A20M and updated the firmware with this one: https://github.com/Geeetech3D/Prusa_I3_ ... 64_3DTouch

Now there is no power loss resume feature and no mixer menu. How can I get it back?

Thank you in advance!

User avatar
William
Site Admin
Posts: 5391
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 9:38 am

Re: A20M + 3D Touch = power loss resume and mixer feature gone

Post by William » Sun Feb 16, 2020 9:27 am

Hi,you can try to download the firmware on the official website and upload it using the firmware toolkit.
-Keep your mind and try to test it. :)
-Everything will be fun!-Support all Getech printer.
-You can ask me the questions and I will kindly reply.
-Respect others is the best way you can get help!

DasMatze
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 15, 2020 10:07 pm

Re: A20M + 3D Touch = power loss resume and mixer feature gone

Post by DasMatze » Sun Feb 16, 2020 4:30 pm

I thought those were the official firmwares. It's working now. Thank you! :)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 71 guests