Cura profile for Geeetech A20

Post Reply
User avatar
William
Site Admin
Posts: 5983
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 9:38 am

Cura profile for Geeetech A20

Post by William » Wed Apr 24, 2019 11:21 am

Hi guys! :o
Are you can't find Geeetech A20 on Cura?
Don't worry
Refer to these:
------------------------------ :D --------------------------------------------------
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Update:Thanks for @vert's suggestions.
1. We added the G29 for the start code
We added the "G1 Y230 F6000" for the end code( 2019/1/7)
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
2. We attached the PLA filament profile for Multi_mixer printer(2019/1/23)
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
3. We set the default filament diameter to 1.75mm and it can work with Cura 4.0(2019/4/7)
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
4.Thanks for @LisaE‘s suggestions.The profile updated.(2019.4.17)
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
5. Deleted the "Heating gcode for nozzle/hotbed"in"start code".Added the meshes file.(2019.4.24)






1.Download Profile for Geeetech 3Dprinter
Cura4.0 resources.zip
(158.48 KiB) Downloaded 1550 times
Download the PLA filament profile for A10M
Geeetech-pla.xml.zip
(932 Bytes) Downloaded 955 times

------------------------------ :D --------------------------------------------------
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
2. Unzip the zip file then you will get "resources"folder
Cura-1.png
Cura-1.png (76.4 KiB) Viewed 11197 times
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
3.Copy "resources" to the
Cura installation directory
Default:
C:\Program Files\Ultimaker Cura 4.0
Cura-2.png
Cura-2.png (127.3 KiB) Viewed 11197 times
Cura-3.png
Cura-3.png (127.9 KiB) Viewed 11197 times
Cura-4.png
Cura-4.png (70.33 KiB) Viewed 11197 times
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
3.Import the PLA filament profile for Geeetech A10M
Cura-5.png
Cura-5.png (25.54 KiB) Viewed 11197 times
Cura-6.png
Cura-6.png (61.65 KiB) Viewed 11197 times

4.Done!Enjoy it!
-Keep your mind and try to test it. :)
-Everything will be fun!-Support all Getech printer.
-You can ask me the questions and I will kindly reply.
-Respect others is the best way you can get help!

Time
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jan 24, 2020 1:32 am

Re: Cura profile for Geeetech A20

Post by Time » Fri Jan 24, 2020 1:37 am

hi Guys

what I have to do when using cura for mac?

JuMe
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Jan 01, 2020 5:20 pm

Re: Cura profile for Geeetech A20

Post by JuMe » Mon Mar 02, 2020 5:02 pm

Jetzt ist die Cura 4.5 da. Gibt es inzwischen neue Setting für den A20M? Ich meine, die bisherigen sind veraltet und es gibt sicher neue Erkenntnisse.
------------------
Now the Cura 4.5 is here. Are there new settings for the A20M in the meantime? I mean, the previous ones are outdated and there are certainly new findings.

chloedecker1220
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 22, 2020 9:28 pm

How to Change Route IP Address?

Post by chloedecker1220 » Fri May 29, 2020 9:59 pm

The default gateway IP address comes pre-assigned by your internet service provider, however, a user can configure it par to needs. It is often changed to prevent bad guys access your admin panel, prevent DDoS attacks, or just to add an additional layer of safety. Here’s how to do it –
192.168.1.1 .

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests