i need help with Heatbed MK2a

gastipincha
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon May 18, 2015 11:51 am

Re: i need help with Heatbed MK2a

Post by gastipincha » Fri May 22, 2015 12:22 am

if i need to change the 2 fuses in the board, the ones of 5 ampere and 15 ampere , whic are the caracteristics ?

if i go to these page :
http://www.littelfuse.com/products/fuses.aspx

How do i find them ? pls i need help with these as soon as posible
Attachments
image2 - copia.jpg
image2 - copia.jpg (89.28 KiB) Viewed 5024 times

gastipincha
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon May 18, 2015 11:51 am

Re: i need help with Heatbed MK2a

Post by gastipincha » Fri May 22, 2015 2:28 am

hello
I need To remplace 1 of the fuses in the controler board, the one of 5 AMpere fuse.
ITS A littlefuse one , but i need to know which one is it , so i can buy a similar one andremplace it....

In this page you can look for the fuse , and if u can find it ,would u tell me Which one is it pls ? i need help with this im very frustated , because nathing is working at it should with my NEW printer so pls take a look
http://www.littelfuse.com/products/fuses.aspx
Attachments
image2 - copia.jpg
image2 - copia.jpg (89.28 KiB) Viewed 5025 times

zhangxueyou
Posts: 1405
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2015 1:33 pm

Re: i need help with Heatbed MK2a

Post by zhangxueyou » Fri May 22, 2015 8:49 am


gastipincha
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon May 18, 2015 11:51 am

Re: i need help with Heatbed MK2a

Post by gastipincha » Sat Aug 01, 2015 5:39 am

Hello i have mesured this voltage ... there is no voltage and the corresponding lead is not glowing i think thats the problem , but i dont know how to fix it ...

I have an other problem the Z axis cant move smoothly , it goes up but makes a lot of noice , but does not go down...
please can you help me ? this is its very frustrating
thanks for your time
Attachments
QQ截图20150529114458.png
QQ截图20150529114458.png (403.38 KiB) Viewed 4938 times

gastipincha
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon May 18, 2015 11:51 am

Re: i need help with Heatbed MK2a

Post by gastipincha » Sun Aug 02, 2015 7:36 am

Hello i have mesured the voltage here... there is no voltage and the corresponding lead is not glowing when i put the heat bed to heat. i think thats the problem , but i dont know how to fix it ...
i mesured the resistence of the heat bed too
992Ω 992Ω and 991Ω

I have an other problem, the Z axis cant move smoothly , it goes up but makes a lot of noice , but does not go down...
please can SOMEONE help me ? this is its very frustrating
Attachments
QQ截图20150529114458.png
i mesured the voltage... there is no voltage here
QQ截图20150529114458.png (403.38 KiB) Viewed 4938 times

Sherry
Posts: 362
Joined: Wed Jul 01, 2015 12:52 pm

Re: i need help with Heatbed MK2a

Post by Sherry » Tue Aug 04, 2015 11:25 am

gastipincha wrote:Hello i have mesured the voltage here... there is no voltage and the corresponding lead is not glowing when i put the heat bed to heat. i think thats the problem , but i dont know how to fix it ...
i mesured the resistence of the heat bed too
992Ω 992Ω and 991Ω

I have an other problem, the Z axis cant move smoothly , it goes up but makes a lot of noice , but does not go down...
please can SOMEONE help me ? this is its very frustrating
hi,the normal range of MK2A is 1-2Ω.if you measure the resistance in acorrect way,it's obvious that the hotbed is open circuit.

gastipincha
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon May 18, 2015 11:51 am

Re: i need help with Heatbed MK2a

Post by gastipincha » Tue Aug 04, 2015 2:31 pm

this is wat i mesured
Attachments
rest.png
rest.png (1.66 MiB) Viewed 4932 times

Sherry
Posts: 362
Joined: Wed Jul 01, 2015 12:52 pm

Re: i need help with Heatbed MK2a

Post by Sherry » Tue Aug 04, 2015 3:16 pm

hi,this is a wrong way .please measure it as the picture shows.
Attachments
QQ图片20150804151321.png
QQ图片20150804151321.png (193.27 KiB) Viewed 4928 times

gastipincha
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon May 18, 2015 11:51 am

Re: i need help with Heatbed MK2a

Post by gastipincha » Wed Aug 05, 2015 4:32 am

OKey , i have mesured that its 2 omh

thanks for your help! ... what should i do next ?

Sherry
Posts: 362
Joined: Wed Jul 01, 2015 12:52 pm

Re: i need help with Heatbed MK2a

Post by Sherry » Wed Aug 05, 2015 4:10 pm

then,please check the fuse voltage on the mainboard.please refer to the following picture.
Attachments
QQ图片20150805160752.png
QQ图片20150805160752.png (731.05 KiB) Viewed 4899 times

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests