Easyprint software for WINDOWS

User avatar
William
Site Admin
Posts: 4172
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 9:38 am

Easyprint software for WINDOWS

Post by William » Tue Jul 10, 2018 10:44 am

Easyprint software for WINDOWS
The version of Easyprint 1.2.6(Beta)
:D
Note
----------------------------------------------
-------------------Chinese------------------
1.修复装载默认设置时软件崩溃
2.修复了耗材流量设置无效的BUG
3.增强了切片稳定性
4.增加了螺旋化选项



-----------------------------------------------
------------------ -English-------------------
1.Fixed bug:Load the default setting software crash
2.Fixed bug:The setting of filament flow not useful
3.Improve the stable of slicing
4. Add the Option:Enable Spiralize


Link:
http://geeetech.com/firmware/EasyPrint%203D.exe

Known bug:
bug1.png
bug1.png (5.84 KiB) Viewed 34421 times
Since this version is the version for beta.
Please ignore it and it will not affect the use.





Note:
---------------------------------------------
-------------Chinese-------------------------
EP 1.2.3
Bug fixes:
修复了打印速度设置无效的BUG
修复了固件更新无法开始的BUG
修复了部分标签/菜单显示错误的BUG
删除掉了无意义的切片参数

New features:
加入了最大加速度的参数设置
加入了材料流量的设置
细化了打印速度的设置选项
调整了三维视图的部分UI
优化了内部文件的组织结构
加速了系统对于程序组件的加载
安装包内置.Net framework4.0与VC++2015

----------------------------------------------
-----------------English----------------------
EP 1.2.3
Bug fixes:
Fixed bug: print speed setting is invalid
Fixed bug: firmware update could not be started
Fixed bug: some tags/menus displayed errors
Deleted meaningless slice setting

New features:
Added parameter settings for maximum acceleration
Added filament flow settings
Redesign print speed setting options
Adjusted part of the UI for the 3D view
Optimized the organization of internal files
Accelerated system loading of program components

Add Installation package built in.Net framework4.0 and VC++2015
--------------------------------------------------------------
--------------------------------------------------------------

You can download it from this link:
http://geeetech.com/firmware/EasyPrint3D.exe

If you can download it by the link ,
Refer to this link:
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1JD76V ... j5L4LRWzKp

---------------------------------------------------------------
---------------------------------------------------------------
















The version of Easyprint 1.2.0
:)
Note:
Add the language of Russia
Fixed the info of some printer firmware version display not correct
Fixed the problem of upload firmware failed
Fixed the problem of the profile of download

You can download it from this website:
http://geeetech.com/firmware/EasyPrint%203D.exe

If the link of the download doesn't work
Refer to this link:
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1UDWMa ... Ccb9IzJ-kk

Enjoy it!
-Keep your mind and try to test it. :)
-Everything will be fun!-Support all Getech printer.
-You can ask me the questions and I will kindly reply.
-Respect others is the best way you can get help!

rogerio53
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2018 4:17 am
Location: Portugal

Re: Easyprint software for WINDOWS

Post by rogerio53 » Fri Jul 20, 2018 4:34 pm

Installer in English, please.

InnocentOne
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2018 10:50 pm

Re: Easyprint software for WINDOWS

Post by InnocentOne » Fri Jul 20, 2018 10:52 pm

Yes, english version, please... what should we do with this chinese version?

Alex-w
Posts: 148
Joined: Thu Jun 05, 2014 2:24 pm

Re: Easyprint software for WINDOWS

Post by Alex-w » Sat Jul 21, 2018 2:07 pm

@rogerio53 @InnocentOne
Sorry for our carelessness. we will upload a version default in english.
But if you had installed the chinese one, you can switch UI language at the top menu.
"配置->语言" or "config->language"

Kibo
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu May 31, 2018 4:52 pm

Re: Easyprint software for WINDOWS

Post by Kibo » Mon Aug 06, 2018 8:31 pm

I can confirm that with 1.2.3, the print speed setting is now working. However I am experiencing a major bug:

I cannot adjust the filament flow settings. The value is set to 250 % and whatever value I enter, the G-Code does not change. I am currently having constant underextrusion due to the extruder clicking when it is trying to feed too much filament (250 % flow rate).

I reinstalled the 1.2.0 version and the print is fine.

Please confirm.

Besides, the button for the default setting in the slicer menu is not working, but returning an error message.

The settings for wall thickness etc. still do not work properly. I have to enter e.g. the value 6 to have a wall thickness of 3 lines.

I am using a Geeetech I3 pro W | Firmware V1.0.04

Alex-w
Posts: 148
Joined: Thu Jun 05, 2014 2:24 pm

Re: Easyprint software for WINDOWS

Post by Alex-w » Tue Aug 07, 2018 11:50 am

Thanks @Kibo
I will confirm and fix it in a few hours

User avatar
_kaktus_
Site Admin
Posts: 1174
Joined: Fri Dec 15, 2017 10:06 pm
Location: PL
Contact:

Re: Easyprint software for WINDOWS

Post by _kaktus_ » Tue Aug 07, 2018 1:13 pm

Kibo wrote:
Mon Aug 06, 2018 8:31 pm
...
I am currently having constant underextrusion due to the extruder clicking when it is trying to feed too much filament (250 % flow rate).

...
Perhaps the laws of physics cannot be overcome by the settings in the program. ;)
On the forum I help to use the rod, I don't give fish.
Geeetech Prusa I3 M201 Dual extruder Mixcolor 3D printer, bought 2017-12-19, already built, in the cognitive and improvement phase
Geeetech filament, ABS only
Geeetech 3D WiFi Module for 3D Printer, bought 2018-04-15, He got a new life, and still lies in a drawer.
Positively frenzied customer of Getech Technology.

MarkFish54
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Aug 22, 2018 10:11 am

Re: Easyprint software for WINDOWS

Post by MarkFish54 » Thu Aug 23, 2018 7:26 am

Which one is English.....

Gingko
Site Admin
Posts: 230
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2018 10:43 am

Re: Easyprint software for WINDOWS

Post by Gingko » Tue Aug 28, 2018 4:58 pm

MarkFish54 wrote:
Thu Aug 23, 2018 7:26 am
Which one is English.....
Hi, please try version 1.2.5

MarkFish54
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Aug 22, 2018 10:11 am

Re: Easyprint software for WINDOWS

Post by MarkFish54 » Sat Sep 01, 2018 8:50 am

OK I found it, or I found version 1.2.6 and installed.
Now each time I go into Easyprint "1.2.6" it tells me that a upgrade is available "Would I like to upgrade to version 1.2.3" Would it be to much to ask, Please fix this.....

Thank you in advance....

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests