Configuration.h for Geeetech Prusa I3 Pro B

Post Reply
jburke4
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Feb 10, 2016 1:34 pm

Configuration.h for Geeetech Prusa I3 Pro B

Post by jburke4 » Sat Feb 13, 2016 7:10 am

Hello,

Can I get a copy of a working Configuration.h for a Geeetech Prusa I3 Pro B? burkej4@live.com

Sherry
Posts: 362
Joined: Wed Jul 01, 2015 12:52 pm

Re: Configuration.h for Geeetech Prusa I3 Pro B

Post by Sherry » Sat Feb 13, 2016 11:54 am


jburke4
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Feb 10, 2016 1:34 pm

Re: Configuration.h for Geeetech Prusa I3 Pro B

Post by jburke4 » Sat Feb 13, 2016 12:48 pm

I have the firmware I was just looking for a Configuration.h that was already setup for that particular printer.

jburke4
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Feb 10, 2016 1:34 pm

Re: Configuration.h for Geeetech Prusa I3 Pro B

Post by jburke4 » Sat Feb 13, 2016 12:52 pm

I'm new to all of this so I wanted to compare my config file to someone who knows what they are doing.

jburke4
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Feb 10, 2016 1:34 pm

Re: Configuration.h for Geeetech Prusa I3 Pro B

Post by jburke4 » Sun Feb 14, 2016 7:06 am

Was calibrating my printer, went into the configuration.h and changed my x axis settings to hopefully make it more accurate. I uploaded it to my printer and boom, now I'm getting an heat Error.

Error: Printer stopped due to errors. Fix the error and use M999 to restart. (Temperature is reset. Set it after restarting)

The LED display claims that my hotend temperature is 481 degrees, however it is cold to the touch.

Mark
Posts: 1553
Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2015 9:19 am

Re: Configuration.h for Geeetech Prusa I3 Pro B

Post by Mark » Tue Feb 16, 2016 9:55 pm

seems to be the Max temp error, what are the settings you change? how about use the original firmware?
And the temp error, check this link:
http://www.geeetech.com/forum/viewtopic ... 23&t=17030

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests